2011 Volunteer Exec Producers & Managers appointed – congratulations!

Every year at SYN we have turnover of our volunteer leadership roles, and we’re excited to have just appointed the team who’ll take over in 2011.
Thanks to everyone who applied – it was an incredibly strong field of applicants again this year.
These people will work with the 2010 team to handover and learn the ropes, and be pumped for a fantastic 2011 at SYN.
Without further ado, here’s the 2011 team…

Radio Manager: Alexandra Lagerwey
Music Manager: Adam Christou
Talks Manager:  Yasemin Scott
TV Talks Manager: Tegan Butler
Local Talks Manager: TBC
Arts and Entertainment Talks Manager: Sophie Woods
TV Manager: Vince Bufalino
Online Manager: Felix Hogan

Radio Programming Committee
Callum Moore, Samantha Van Zanen, Dom Billings (plus u/18 reps TBC)

Exec Producers of our Flagship Programs
Get Cereal Radio: TBC
Get Cereal TV: TBC
1700: Patrick Bridges and Mawrgan Shaw
The Hoist: Pip Enscoe
New & Approved: Shanley Heffernan
Panorama: Emma Buckley Lennox and Hayley Crane
Objection: Harley Hefford
Arts Mitten: Florence Au Yeung
The Naughty Rude Show: James Findlay
Indielectro Night: Emily Stokes
Asian Pop Night: Michael Sarlo
Hip-Hop Night: Linda Markov
Punk & Metal Night: Jessica Gugliemini and Gemma Saidel
Dance Night: Aaron “Jay Cams” Camelleri
News: TBC
In Joke: Ryan Dunn
Rainbow Juice: Mandi O’Brien

November 11th 2010
Read more by Georgia