SYN 90.7

Playlist | Friday, September 30th, 2016


Catch up on the latest playlist from Amplify, aired Friday, September 30th, 2016 on SYN 90.7. Hosted by Jake and Blake.

More from Amplify | Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram | Add us on Snapchat


  1. Smoke Signals - Olympia
  2. Mission Bell - Every Move A Picture
  3. City - Thao & the Get Down Stay Down
  4. Way We Won't - Grandaddy [International SYN Sweet 16 track]
  5. Over and Over - Hot Chip
  6. Subways - The Avalanches
  7. It's Oh So Quiet - Bjork
  8. Learn To Fly - Foo Fighters
  9. Boyfriend (Repeat) - Confidence Man
Jake Stevens
Tags: , ,

More by Amplify


Full Show | Friday, December 16th, 2016

It’s only fitting that our producers Lucy and Jake take over for the last Amplify of 2016!


“Exam-plify”: Amplify’s exam revision playlist

An hour of down tempo and chilled out tunes perfect for background listening while you cram in any last minute exam study.


Full Show | Friday, October 21st, 2016

Dance moves, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, stalking teachers on Instagram and more with Jake & Tara