Aus Unplugged Playlist – September 14th

Aus Unplugged

Songs played during the show:
Columbus – Daffodil
Void Of Vision – Blacklist
The Amity Affliction – All Fucked Up
Ceres – Happy In Your Head
We Set Sail – Snails
We Set Sail – Reminders Written On Maps
Northlane – Dream Awake
Storm The Sky – Carcinova
Graves – Fear
Stepson – Never Mind Me
Totally Unicorn – Space Congratulations
Parkway Drive – Vice Grip

September 15th 2016
Read more by MaddyK