Leadership Team

Leadership Team 2020

Radio Managers – Viet Bui, Tom Parry & Imogen Hanrahan – radiomanager [at] syn.org.au

Music Managers – Trinh Dang Brook & Sally Lewis – music [at] syn.org.au

1700 Music Manager – Aya Ishii – music.tv [at] syn.org.au

Podcast Managers – Ollie Krusec & Rowen Midello – podcasts [at] syn.org.au

All The Best Community Coordinator – Lee Robinson – allthebest [at] syn.org.au

Talks Manager – Riley Geary-Goodwin – talks [at] syn.org.au

Arts Talks Manager – Position vacant, email the Art Smitten EPs instead – [email protected]

Breakfast Talks Manager – Georgina Stewart – breakfast.talks [at] syn.org.au

1700 Talks Manager – Paul Waxman – tv.talks [at] syn.org.au

Reviews Coordinator – Marcy Di Bartolomeo – reviews [at] syn.org.au

1700 SYN EP – Sarah Lewis – 1700 [at] syn.org.au

Amplify Co-EPs – Alexa Kalathoor & Anika Luna – amplify [at] syn.org.au

Art Smitten Co-EPs – Tom Denham & Simran Monga – artsmitten [at] syn.org.au

Asian Pop Nation EP – Celeste Chan – asianpop [at] syn.org.au

Get Cereal Co-EPs – Sarah Thomas & James Worth – getcereal [at] syn.org.au

Hip Hop EP – Eldrain Naidoo – hiphop [at] syn.org.au

The Hoist EPs – India Weaver & Nathan Wong – hoist [at] syn.org.au

Housemates EP – Niamh Felton – housemates [at] syn.org.au

In Joke EP – Ryan William Hall – injoke [at] syn.org.au

Loud & Queer EP – Patty Platts – loudandqueer [at] syn.org.au

Moshpit EP – Jason Evans – moshpit [at] syn.org.au

Naughty Rude EP – Ruby Edward-Smith – naughtyrude [at] syn.org.au

New & Approved EP – Liam Marziano – newandapproved [at] syn.org.au

Panorama Co-EPs – Laura Green & Ben Polazzon – panorama [at] syn.org.au

Player One EP – Connor Matthews – playerone [at] syn.org.au

Raise The Platform EP – Rachael Vassallo – raisetheplatform [at] syn.org.au

Represent EP – Lloyd Connolly – represent [at] syn.org.au

The Sports Desk Co-EPs – Taylor Capannolo & Caleb Scanlon – sportsdesk [at] syn.org.au

Sunday Sweets EP – Chelsea King – sundaysweets [at] syn.org.au