Feel Good Radio 21/7 Playlist

Love and Devotion –  Real McCoy
Da Ya Think I’m Sexy – N-Trance
Moskau – Dschinghis Khan
Danger! High Voltage – Electric Six
King Of Wishful Thinking – Go West
Feel Good Inc – Gorrilaz
Kiss Kiss – Holly Valance
Breakin: There’s No Stoppin Us – Ilanda
Highway To The Danger Zone – Kenny Loggins
Good Vibrations – Marky Mark And The Funky Bunch
Party In The U.S.A. – Miley Cyrus
Cleopatra’s Theme – Cleopatra
Gettin’ Jiggy Wit It – Will Smith
Sussudio – Phil Collins
The Cup Of Life – Ricky Martin
S Club Party – S Club 7
Lollipop (Candyman) – Aqua
Let’s Groove – CDB


More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]