“Four Seasons” – BIG SCARY

The Big Scary Four Seasons is a compilation of four seasonally themed mini-EPs which were recorded and released throughout 2010.  The Autumn, Winter, Spring and Summer EPs have been highly featured on SYN this year, and we are delighted that we can feature all four seasons on the one record.

International Feature: “Tomorrow Is Alright” – SONNY & THE SUNSETS
Sweet 16: Week Commencing 08/11/10