SYN 90.7

Get Cereal playlist – 06/04/15

1.     My Morning Jacket- Get The Point

2.     The Dub Captains – One More Night (AUS Sweet 16)

3.     LA Preist – Party Zute/Learning To Love (INT Sweet 16)

4.     Lizard Punch- Video Games

5.     Landshapes- Fire (Heyoon- INT Feature album)

6.     Flick The Bean- Sunny Side Up

7.     The Raydios – Brand New Kid (INT Sweet 16- Last week)

8.     Ainslie Wills – Hawaii (AUS Sweet 16- last week)

9.     Aeroplane – Let’s Get Slow  (INT Sweet 16)

10.  Black River Bell- The Blackbirds

11.  Michael Calfan- Treasured Soul

12.  Hiatus Kaiyote- Borderline With My Atoms (Choose Your Weapon- AUS Feature album)

13.  Elliot Moss – Best Light (INT Sweet 16- Last week)

14.  Oh Mercy – If You Come Around Tonight (AUS Sweet 16)

15.  Avec Sans- Resonate

16.  Oisima – Take Your Time (AUS Sweet 16)

17.  Genghar – Heroine (INT Sweet 16)

18.  Sweetland- Solanum

19.  Dub Pistols- Turn Up

20.  Jeremy Neale – Hold On Together  (AUS Sweet 16- last week)

21.     Batpiss – Spiritually Challenged (AUS Sweet 16)

22.     Lucy Rose- Our Eyes



More by Get Cereal


Rove McManus on Get Cereal

Sam Menhennet chats with Rove McManus on Get Cereal about his new upcoming show on ABC2 called Whovians, a Brand New Doctor […]


Orygen Youth Takeover Day

Young people, Mitch and Max, are part of a group that took over Orygen (the National Centre for Excellence in Youth Mental […]