get cereal logo syn media fm radio melbourne

SYN 90.7

Get Cereal Playlist – 06/08/2015

1.    Big Boss – Hajimimashite (AUS SWEET 16)

2.    Closers- The Poem I Never Wrote

3.    Nova Heart – Lackluster No. (INT SWEET 16)

4.    LA Priest – Lady’s In Trouble With The Law

5.    The Pinstripe Pigeon Band- It’s You

6.    Wave Racer – Flash Drive (ft. B▲BY) (AUS SWEET 16)

7.    Katie Noonan’s Vanguard- Island

8.    Chalkk – Attack

9.    Albert Hammond Jr.- Power Hungry  (Momentary Masters- INT FEATURE ALBUM)

10.  Darren Middleton- Our Road

11.  Jaala – Hard Hold (AUS SWEET 16)

12.  Youth Lagoon – The Knower

13.  Kurt Vile- Pretty Pimpin’

14.  Lusts – Waves (INT SWEET 16)

15.  Fly Golden Eagle- Heady Ways

16.  Jidenna – Classic Man

17.  Holy Holy- Sentimental and Monday  (When The Storms Would Come- AUS FEATURE ALBUM)

18. Lauda – Underwater

19. Tove lo – Stay High


August 6th 2015
Read more by admin
Tags: ,

More by Get Cereal


Get Cereal Mondays Season 3!

This week on Get Cereal Mondays Kelly and Cai discussed giant avocados, Astro boy and whether Paris is real. See the full […]

GCS Website banner 1 cropped (1)

When Did You Ruin The Moment?, The Pizza Necklace & How To Adult: Hosting a Dinner Party – Get Cereal Saturdays 14 July

On the final Get Cereal Saturdays show, Sam & Jules argue over the iconic TV hit ‘Gossip Girl’, call a psychic hotline […]

GCS Website banner 3 cropped

Can We Do Radio Without Hearing Each Other? – Get Cereal Saturdays 7 July

Sam & Jules asked the hard hitting questions on Get Cereal this week. How far would you go for freebies? Would you […]