get cereal logo syn media fm radio melbourne

SYN 90.7

Get Cereal Playlist 30/07

1. Of Monsters and Men – Wolves without teeth

2.    Andrei Eremin – Anhedoniac (ft. Kučka) (AUS SWEET 16)

3.    Tame Impala- Yes Im Changing

4.    Sharon Van Etten – Words (INT SWEET 16)

5.    Tijuana Cartel- Lost My Head

6.    James Reyne and the Magnificent Few- I Cant Help Myself

7.    These Guy – Coming Around (AUS SWEET 16)

8.    CHVRCHES- Leave A Trace

9.    Protomartyr – Why Does It Shake? (INT SWEET 16)

10.    Canary- Women’s Business

11.   Asta feat. Allday – Dynamite

12.  Lowtide – Spring

13.  Tex Perkins & The Dark Horses- Tunnel At The End Of The Light  (Tunnel At The End Of The Light- AUS FEATURE ALBUM)

14.  Mac DeMarco – I’ve Been Waiting For Her

15.  Greyhat – Glider (INT SWEET 16)

16.  The Winachi Tribe – Time For Love

17.  Coda Conduct – Paint It Gold (AUS SWEET 16)

18.  Odesza – Say my name

19.  Seven Davis Jr – Be A Man (feat Flako)

20.  Sky Jones- Linger

21.  Mas Ysa– Running (Seraph- INT FEATURE ALBUM)

22. Christopher Coleman Collective – Just like a needle

More by Get Cereal

Get Cereal Thursdays Playlist

This week Cake and Kelso discussed everything from the First day of autumn to whether ‘Intimacy needs a title.’