On Air

Graveyard Shift With Joshua Caleb 06/9/2019


Night Radio with Joshua Caleb featuring Hip hop and pop music with live performances. Live performance from Joshua Caleb himself of one of his songs and a beat and freestyle performance on the spot live. Special Thanks to Joshua Caleb for being a guest.

Link to Joshua Calebs Spotify:

Mixcloud link to the recording:


  1. Live my Life - Joshua Caleb
  2. Black Women - Joshua Caleb
  3. Runnin - Joshua Caleb
  4. I want to get High - Cypress Hill
  5. Party People - N.E.R.D.
  6. Super Freak - Rick James
  7. Lost ones - lauryn Hill
  8. N.Y State of mind - Nas
  9. Oh Baby - So.crates, alnitak kid and nelson dialect
  10. Thinin about you - Frank Ocean
  11. Life's a Bitch - Nas
  12. Imma Be - Black eyed peas
  13. That's what I like - Bruno Mars
  14. When the shit goes down - Cypress Hill
  15. Good Life - Kanye West feat T-Pain

More by Graveyard Shift


Graveyard shift 11/03/2020

Graveyard 11/03/2020 Mixcloud Link:



Night radio 2am to 6am with Jitan. Playlist in nonchronological order. Mixcloud Link to on-air recording part one:  


Graveyard Shift 15 2 2020

graveyard shift 15 2 2020. Mixcloud Link to the on-air recording: