Leadership Team

FLAGSHIPS 90.7FM

Get Cereal EP
Aimee Craig
getcereal@syn.org.au

Get Cereal Assistant
Jack Missen
getcereal.assistant@syn.org.au

The Sports Desk EP
Alex Frame
sportsdesk@syn.org.au

Panorama EP
Luke Michael
panorama@syn.org.au

Panorama Assistant
Tara Cosoleto
panorama@syn.org.au

Amplify EP
Lucy Edwards
amplify@syn.org.au

Amplify Assistant
Jake Stevens
amplify.assistant@syn.org.au

New and Approved EP
Amy Hall
newandapproved@syn.org.au

The Hoist EP
Claire Mooney
hoist@syn.org.au

Asian Pop Nation EP
Sean O’Reilly
asianpop@syn.org.au

Hip Hop EP
Daniel Yuan
hiphop@syn.org.au

Moshpit EP
Stefan Bradley
moshpit@syn.org.au

In Joke EP
Andrew Kelso
injoke@syn.org.au

Sunday Sweets EP
Toni Tsagaris
sundaysweets@syn.org.au

Naughty Rude EP
Tiana Koutsis
naughtyrude@syn.org.au

All The Best Production Manager
Bec Fary allthebest@syn.org.au

Raise The Platform EP
Rosie Jenes
raisetheplatform@syn.org.au

FLAGSHIPS SYN NATION

Represent EP
Alice Rennison
represent@syn.org.au

Player One EP
Michael Liberale
playerone@syn.org.au

Art Smitten EP
Erin Connellan
artsmitten@syn.org.au

TV

1700 Co-EP’s
Grace Cunningham & Marie-Claire Gage
1700@syn.org.au

TV and Screen Manager
Maja Rose
tv@syn.org.au

1700 Music Coordinator
Brittany Leo
music.tv@syn.org.au

RADIO MANAGERS

FM Manager
Chris Palmer
fm@syn.org.au

Digital Manager
Scott Hudson
digital@syn.org.au

MUSIC MANAGERS

Music Manager
Gloria Brancatisano
music@syn.org.au

Music Assistant
Jordan Fennell
music.assistants@syn.org.au

NEWS

Radio News EP
Nicole Zurcas
news@syn.org.au

Online News Coordinator
Alyssia Varricchio
online.news@syn.org.au

ONLINE

Online Manager
Josh Taylor
online@syn.org.au

Online Content Editor
Dani Lever
online.editor@syn.org.au

Reviews Coordinator
Mitchell Kalika
reviews@syn.org.au

Social Media Coordinator
Jake Stevens
socialmedia@syn.org.au

TALKS

Talks Manager
Sara Gladious
talks@syn.org.au

Arts Talks Manager
Susannah Veith
arts.talks@syn.org.au

Local Talks Manager
Bess Zewdie
local.talks@syn.org.au