The Mixed Bag

SYN Nation

Playlist | Tuesday, June 20th, 2017

Mixed Bag with Matt Cappeluti

Playlist from this week’s Mixed Bag, featuring The Killers, Sheppard, Evanescence and I Monster. Hosted by Matt Cappeluti, this episode first aired on Friday, June 17th, 2017 on Radio Fremantle 107.9FM, and was repeated Tuesday, June 20th 2017 on SYN Nation.

◀ Playlist | Tuesday, July 4th, 2017 Playlist | Tuesday, June 13th, 2017 ▶


  1. Feels - Calvin Harris (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
  2. The Man - The Killers
  3. Fake Magic - Peking Duk & Alunageorge
  4. Glorious - Macklemore (feat. Skylar Grey)
  5. Edge Of The Night - Sheppard
  6. All I Can Think About Is You - Coldplay
  7. Fallin' - Jessica Mauboy
  8. Going Under - Evanescence
  9. Hook, Line & Sinker - Royal Blood
  10. All Star - Smash Mouth
  11. Oh Yeah - Yello
  12. Daydream In Blue - I Monster
  13. Glamorous - Fergie (feat. Ludacris)
  14. Accidentally In Love - Counting Crows
  15. Lola's Theme - Shapeshifters

More by The Mixed Bag

The Mixed Bag logo

Playlist | Tuesday, December 5th, 2017

On today’s Mixed Bag: ARIA winners Sia & Paul Kelly, Muse, a “lovey-dovey” track from G-Eazy & Halsey and more!

Mixed Bag with Matt Cappeluti

Playlist | Tuesday, November 28th, 2017

A big edition of Mixed Bag this afternoon: tracks from ARIA nominees Amy Shark, The Preatures, and Sia, plus a tribute to […]

The Mixed Bag logo

Playlist | Tuesday, November 21st, 2017

Matt opens the Mixed Bag, and this evening pulls out tracks from Midnight Oil, George Michael, The Wombats, Sheppard and Lady Gaga!