The Mixed Bag

SYN Nation

Playlist | Tuesday, October 24th, 2017

The Mixed Bag logo

Matt pays tribute to the late Tom Petty on today’s Mixed Bag, plus there’s new music from Maty Noyes & Calvin Harris.

Hosted by Matt Cappeluti, this episode first aired on Friday, October 20th, 2017 on Radio Fremantle 107.9FM, and was repeated Tuesday, October 24th, 2017 on SYN Nation.

◀ Playlist | Tuesday, October 31st, 2017 Playlist | Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017 ▶


  1. Let You Down - Peking Duk
  2. The Fighter - Keith Urban (feat. Carrie Underwood)
  3. Alive - Empire of the Sun
  4. Faking It - Calvin Harris (feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
  5. Say It To My Face - Maty Noyes
  6. Reaper - Sia
  7. Girls - The 1975
  8. Flawless (Go To The City) - George Michael
  9. I Won't Back Down - Tom Petty
  10. Cordelia - The Tragically Hip
  11. Runaways - The Killers
  12. The Other Boys - Nervo (feat. Kylie Minogue, Jake Shears & Nile Rodgers)
  13. A Sky Full Of Stars - Coldplay
  14. I'd Go With You Anywhere - Birds of Tokyo

More by The Mixed Bag

Mixed Bag with Matt Cappeluti

Playlist | Tuesday, May 15th, 2018

It’s the final Mixed Bag before Matt’s European holiday, with tunes from Client Liaison and more!

The Mixed Bag logo

Playlist | Tuesday, May 8th, 2018

In the 250th episode of Mixed Bag, Matt spins classic tracks from Ricky Martin, Red Hot Chili Peppers and more

Mixed Bag with Matt Cappeluti

Playlist | Tuesday, May 1st, 2018

Tonight’s Mixed Bag features a tribute to the late electronic musician Avicii