Mon, 11th June 2012

Calexico – Para
Jens Lekman – Erica America
Dent May – Homegrown
Grizzly Bear – Sleeping Ute
Label of Love – Au Go Go Records
The Meanies 10% Weird
Sonic Youth – Silver Rocket
God – My Pal
Raw Prawn – None Left
Terrible Truths – Diamond
Japandroids – Adrenaline Nightshift
Bobby Womack – The Bravest Man In The Universe
Animal Collective – Honeycomb / Gotham
Dirty Projectors – Gun Has No Trigger
Tuneyards + Angelique Kidjo + Ahmir ‘Questlost’ Thompson + Akua Naru – Lady
Friends – Mind Control
Collarbones – Missing
Holy Balm – Take It
Summer Camp – Always
Bored Nothing – Popcorn


More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]