On Air

Monday 17/08/2015 Playlist




  1. Say Something (Zac Samuel Remix)- Karen Harding (Toni’s Wake Up Song)

  2. Blank Space- Taylor Swift

  3. Sing- Ed Sheeran

  4. The Fame- Lady Gaga

  5. I’ll Make A Man Out of You- Donny Osmond from Disney’s Mulan

  6. Say My Name- Destiny’s Child

  7. Girl On Fire- Alicia Keys

  8. Bad- Michael Jackson

  9. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark- Fall Out Boy

  10. U-Turn- Usher

  11. Coming Back For You- Maroon 5

  12. Call My Name- Cheryl Cole

  13. Where Are Ü Now- Jack Ü (Skrillex and Diplo) feat. Justin Bieber

  14. Firestone- Kygo

  15. Do It Again- Pia Mia feat. Chris Brown and Tyga

  16. Wings- Delta Goodrem

  17. Wings Little Mix

  18. Dog Days Are Over- Florence + The Machine

  19. Galaxy- Jessica Mauboy feat. Stan Walker

  20. In My Head- Jason Derulo

  21. Down- Jay Sean feat. Lil’ Wayne

  22. Vultures- A Breach of Silence

  23. Moment 4 Life- Nicki Minaj feat. Drake

More by Get Cereal


Get Cereal Wednesday’s with Portia, Liam and Vidita

Today on Get Cereal Wednesday’s we had our weekly game of the year it was released, Describing objects, Celebrity hall pass, Describing […]


Get Cereal Wednesday’s with Portia and Liam

Get Cereal Wednesday’s with Liam and Portia. Today we talked about getting to know us, we had a story of the day, […]


7th September – Get Cereal Monday with Imogen and Portia

Get Cereal Monday’s with Imogen and Portia. Today we talked about if we usually eat cake or pastries, St. Kilda Penguin Colony, […]