SYN 90.7

Monday 24/08/2015 Playlist


1.    Boy & Bear – Walk The Wire (AUS SWEET 16)

2.    Glass Vaults- West Coast

3.    Silversun Pickups – Nightlight (INT SWEET 16)

4.    Chris Lake & Anna Lunoe – Stomper

5.    JOY. – About Us (AUS SWEET 16)

6.    Stone Circles- She’s Dope

7.    Ginger and Drum- Habit

8.    FKA Twigs- In Time (M3LL155X- INT FEATURE ALBUM)

9.    Midnight To Monaco – Suicide

10.  Youth Lagoon- Highway Patrol Stun Gun

11.  Claws & Organs – Alphabetti Spaghetti (AUS SWEET 16)

12.  Josh Pyke- Be Your Boy

13.  PINS – Baby Bhangs (INT SWEET 16)

14.  Voltaire Twins- Modern Gore

15.  The Maccabees- Something Like Happiness

16.  Kučka- Hold On (Unconditional- AUS FEATURE ALBUM)

17.  Steven A Clark- Cant Have

18.  Kleiv- Sweetest Sound

19.  BASECAMP – Watch My Back (INT SWEET 16)

20.  Jarryd James – Regardless (ft. Julia Stone)


More by Get Cereal


Rove McManus on Get Cereal

Sam Menhennet chats with Rove McManus on Get Cereal about his new upcoming show on ABC2 called Whovians, a Brand New Doctor […]


Orygen Youth Takeover Day

Young people, Mitch and Max, are part of a group that took over Orygen (the National Centre for Excellence in Youth Mental […]