get cereal logo syn media fm radio melbourne

SYN 90.7

Monday 27/07/2015 Playlist


1.    Lowtide – Spring (AUS SWEET 16)

2.    NŌVA – More

3.    Introverted Dancefloor- Happiness Is Such A Mess

4.    Ratatat- Drift (MagnifiqueINT FEATURE ALBUM)

5.    I’lls- Agwa

6.    A Copy For Collapse – Grey Sunday (INT SWEET 16)

7.    NAFASI – Window

8.    Slow Turismo – I Sit Down As Soon As I Get Up (AUS SWEET 16)

9.    Gold Class – Life As A Gun

10.  Drown This Fury- Fracture

11.  Mac DeMarco – I’ve Been Waiting For Her (INT SWEET 16)

12.  Willhelm Tell Me- Growing Younger

13.  Dam-Funk – We Continue

14.  Art Of Sleeping- If Only You Could Ease My Mind (Shake ShiverAUS FEATURE ALBUM)

15.  Roseau – New Glass

16.  Voltaire Twins – Modern Gore (AUS SWEET 16)

17.  I’lls – Keep

18.  Playwrite- Animals Housed

19.  The Winachi Tribe – Time For Love (INT SWEET 16)

20. On and On- Its Not Over


More by Get Cereal


Get Cereal Mondays Season 3!

This week on Get Cereal Mondays Kelly and Cai discussed giant avocados, Astro boy and whether Paris is real. See the full […]

GCS Website banner 1 cropped (1)

When Did You Ruin The Moment?, The Pizza Necklace & How To Adult: Hosting a Dinner Party – Get Cereal Saturdays 14 July

On the final Get Cereal Saturdays show, Sam & Jules argue over the iconic TV hit ‘Gossip Girl’, call a psychic hotline […]

GCS Website banner 3 cropped

Can We Do Radio Without Hearing Each Other? – Get Cereal Saturdays 7 July

Sam & Jules asked the hard hitting questions on Get Cereal this week. How far would you go for freebies? Would you […]