New and Approved Playlist Thursday 05/07

Hosts: Milo & Elly
THE WALKMEN – Heartbreaker (Heaven)
LOVE RIOT – Tilly and the Wall 
THE ANTLERS – Drift Drive 
WHY? – Sod in the Seed (Sod in the Seed EP)
NEDA – Dream of Flying (Thrupence Remix)
MAKER – Missing (Cave Painting Remix)
TWIN SHADOW – Golden Light (Confess)
BUCHANAN – Run Faster
THE PRESETS – Youth in Trouble
check out the music video here:
A$AP ROCKY FEAT. LANA DEL REY – Ridin’ (produced by The Kickdrums)
check out the music video here:
ANGEL HAZE – New York (Reservation)


More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]