New and Approved Playlist Thursday 21/06

Hosts: Milo & Elly
GRIZZLY BEAR – Sleeping Ute
OPOSSUM – Why Why (Electric Hawaii)
LACE CURTAINS – Bedroom Honesty
HOORAY FOR EARTH – Last Minute (True Loves)
Interview phoner with Dean from Drunk Mums
DRUNK MUMS – Rubbing Your Gums
JAPANDROIDS – Evil’s Sway (Celebration Rock)
PURITY RING – Fineshrine (single)
BEN FOLDS FIVE – Rockin’ The Suburbs*
THE TALLEST MAN ON EARTH – There’s No Leaving Now 
CAKE – Going The Distance*
METRIC – Lost Kitten
* Not new music, but are part of the lineup of the Harvest Festival


More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]