SYN 90.7

New & Approved: 15.07.16 Playlist

  1. Local Natives – Fountain of Youth
  2. Bec Stevens – Maggies Lane
  3. White Lies – Take It Out On Me
  4. Dappled Cities – That Sound
  5. Hanni El Khatib – Come Down
  6. Twin Fires – Let Me Be Your Man
  7. Hannah Grace – Mustang
  8. Left. – Slow Release
  9. Pillow Person – Go Ahead
  10. Vincent Sole – Don’t Waste My Time
  11. Francis and the Lights – Friends (feat. Bon Iver & Kanye West)
  12. Ladyhawke – Dangerous
  13. Ladyhawke – The River
  14. VARSITY – Smash
  15. Maxwell – Lost
  16. SOFI TUKKER – Moon Tattoo
  17. of Montreal – Its different for girls
  18. BANKS – F**k With Myself
  19. I N G R I D – Double Pedegree
  20. Britney Spears – Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)
  21. Julia Jacklin – Leadlight

More by New and Approved


New and Approved: Holly Throsby

Sydney singer, songwriter and novelist Holly Throsby joined the show to chat her new record After A Time – her first solo release […]

The Smith Street Band

New and Approved: The Smith Street Band

Chris from iconic Melbourne 4-piece The Smith Street Band phoned in to chat about their new record More Scared Of You Than You Are Of […]



Louis and Levi from Melbourne band Plastic joined Ro in the studio just after dropping their new single ‘Has Anyone Told You You’re Alive?’ […]