New & Approved Tunesdays – 8/10/2013 Playlist

First Choonsday of the new season: CONNAN MOCKASIN – I’m the Man, That Will Find You // SCENIC – Overflow // NIGHTMARES ON WAX – Be I Do // NATIONAL WAKE – Corner House Stone // SEX ON TOAST – Product You Designed // MARTIN KING – Game Over (ft. Spleen) // SOULEANCE – Georgian Kiss // CLAMS CASINO – Crystals // SAY LOU LOU – Feels Like We Only Go Backwards (cover) // KELELA – Floor Show // DARKSIDE – Paper Trails // Luv,Ben + Vaughan

October 9th 2013
Read more by vaughanq

More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]