SYN Nation

Player One Playlist 17/4

1. ‘The Welcome Song’ – Johnathan Mann

2. ‘Guerilla Radio’ – Rage against the machine. From Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 2 soundtrack

3. ‘Gerudo Valley’ from ‘The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time’ for the Nintendo 64. Lead composer: Koji Kondo

4. ‘Akrillic’ from ‘Plok’ for the Super Nintendo. Lead composers: Tim Follin and Geoff Follin.

5. ‘Life in the Mines’ from ‘Donkey Kong Country’ for the Super Nintendo. Lead composer: David Wise

6. ‘Silence before the storm’ from ‘Final Fantasy 10’ for the Playstation 2. Lead composers: Nobuo Uematsu, Masashi Hamauzu and Junya Nakano

7. ‘Cave Dungeon’ from ‘Super Mario 64’ for the Nintendo 64. Lead composer: Koji Kondo

8. ‘The Peddlers Legacy’ a remix of ‘A-Type (Korobeiniki)’ from ‘Tetris’ for the Game Boy. Remix is from Over-Clocked Remix user ‘Vurez’

9. ‘The Ocean’ from ‘Dragon Quest V’ for the Nintendo Super Famicom. Lead Composer: Koichi Sugiyama

10. ‘Sachimaru’s Theme’ from ‘Okami’ for the Playstation 2. Lead composers: Masami Ueda, Hiroshi Yamaguchi and Rei Kondoh

11. ‘Snow Rise’ from ‘Paper Mario: Sticker Star’ for the Nintendo 3DS. Lead composer: Yuka Tsujiyoko

12. ‘The LIzard Wizard’ – Johnathan Mann


More by Player One


Player One Reviews: Hand of Fate 2

The game begins, the cards are shuffled and dealt and the Dealer motions for you to begin. Next thing you know you’ve […]

Serious Sam Bogus Detour - Art 4

Player One Reviews: Serious Sam’s Bogus Detour

  For fans of the serious this is a fun, gore-covered, romp down memory lane with all the iconic monsters and personality of […]


Player One E3 -EA Play Conference

It’s that time of year again E3. First up, there’s the EA Play press conference. Kicking off with a drum line, it […]