SYN 90.7

Playlist 10-08-15


1.    Flyying Colours – Running Late (AUS SWEET 16)

2.    The Ruminaters – Ghost Porn

3.    New Order – Restless (INT SWEET 16)

4.    Phil Asher- Off My Mind ft Zansika

5.    Selahphonic- Lanterns

6.    Holy Holy- If I Were You (When The Storms Would Come- AUS FEATURE ALBUM)

7.    Disclosure- Omen ft Sam Smith

8.    Lusts – Waves (INT SWEET 16)

9.    Binary Circus- Storm

10.  Theophilus London- Can’t Stop ft Kanye West

11.  Meg Mac – Never Be (AUS SWEET 16)

12.  Magic Bones- Danger I Am

13.  Ilana J- Paper Planes

14.  Albert Hammond Jr.- Don’t Think Twice  (Momentary Masters- INT FEATURE ALBUM)

15.  She Rex- This Way

16.  Gordi- Can We Work It Out

17.  Going Swimming – Them Shakes (AUS SWEET 16)

18.  Sharon Van Etten – Words

19.  Doe Paoro – Growth/Decay (INT SWEET 16)

20.  Skegss – Fun



More by Get Cereal


Rove McManus on Get Cereal

Sam Menhennet chats with Rove McManus on Get Cereal about his new upcoming show on ABC2 called Whovians, a Brand New Doctor […]


Orygen Youth Takeover Day

Young people, Mitch and Max, are part of a group that took over Orygen (the National Centre for Excellence in Youth Mental […]