SYN 90.7

Playlist: 11th June


The tracks from tonight, with Chloe and Coco, are listed before you:

  1. Packwood – Obstinate
  2. Upskirts – Nothing Happens In Roseville
  3. Gatherer – Killer
  4. DZ Deathrays – Gina Works at Hearts
  5. Parkway Drive – Bulls on Parade (Rage Against the Machine cover)
  6. British India – Mona Lisa Overdrive
  7. We Do This – I’m Not Going Anywhere
  8. Sui Zhen – Take It All Back
  9. Chalkk. – Need You
  10. Koi Child – Black Panda
  11. Lash – All Good (feat. Tambari)
  12. The Cat Empire – Sly
  13. I’lls – Let Me Have Just One
  14. Immigrant Union – Wake Up and Cry (live in studio)
  15. Immigrant Union – premiered untitled song (live in studio)
  16. These Guy – Suburban Restaurant

June 11th 2015
Read more by admin
Tags: , ,

More by The Hoist


Beloved Elk Interview

Matt and Rosa spoke to Beloved Elk about their upcoming album, what it’s like to work with LISTEN Records and their ongoing […]


Jarrow Interview

Rosa and Mariah were joined in the studio by the very talented, Dan Oke aka Jarrow. Jarrow out out the acclaimed 2003 […]


D’Opus and Roshambo Interview

Rowan from hip hop duo D’Opus and Roshambo joined Jack and Mitch for a chat about their new album Mayday as well […]