Playlist 19 July 2010 (Folktronica Episode)

Peacebone (Black Dice Remix) – ANIMAL COLLECTIVE
Banana Slug – HIGH PLACES
There is no There – THE BOOKS
Dry the Rain – THE BETA BAND
Ambivalent Avenue – BIBIO
Of the Mountains – DAN DEACON
Year of the Ox – SUFJAN STEVENS
Kid You’ll Move Mountains – MANITOBA
Circles – FOUR TET
Touch Me With Your Love – BETH ORTON
Pick Up the Phone – THE NOTWIST
Magic Beat – YACHT
Green Grass of Tunnel – MUM
No Surprises – JAMES YUILL
Juanita Molina – MARTIN FIERRO
Like a Rolling Stone (8-Bit cover) – BOB DYLAN


More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]