Playlist: 23 September 2011

Settle Down – Kimbra
Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) – Florence & The Machine
Faces – Owl Eyes
I Look To You – Miami Horror
Generator 2nd Floor – Freelance Whales
Try Again – Aaliyah & Timbaland
Echo – Eskimo Joe
On The Verge Of Something Wonderful – Darren Hayes
Monday Morning – Death Cab For Cutie
No Sleep – Sam Roberts
Computer Camp Love – Datarock
Grounds For Divorce – Elbow
Lapse in Conversation – Neon


September 23rd 2011
Read more by admin

More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]