Playlist – 23/9/11

1. Gotye- Eyes Wide Open
2. Regurgitator- My Friend Robot
3. Josh Pyke- Memories and Dust
4. Arctic Monkeys- Crying Lightning
5. The Avalanches- Frontier Psychiatrist
6. Duck Sauce- Barbara Streisand
7. Grizzly Bear- Two Weeks
8. Something With Numbers- Apple of the Eye
9. Arctic Monkeys- Crying Lightning
10. Sia- Clap Your Hands
11. The Wombats- Backfire at the Disco
12. Machine Gun Fellatio- Unsent Letter
13. The Cops- Call me Anytime
14. The Living End- Pictures in the Mirror
15. The Herd- Unpredictable

September 23rd 2011
Read more by ewill

More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]