get cereal logo syn media fm radio melbourne

SYN 90.7

Playlist 27.6.14

6 O’clock hour

1 Animals Housed 3:57 Playwrite Playwrite EP Alternative

2. Barrenlands 3:26

3. Bored & Broke 3:48 Bella Capelli

4. Brill Bruisers 2:56 New Pornographers

5. Call Me For The Weekend 3:23 Slightly Left of Centre

6. Childhood Faith in Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay the Same)

3:47 How To Dress Well “What Is This Heart?” Indie Rock


7. Clementine 2:49 Millions Clementine Pop SWEET16

8. The Counting 6:36 Firekites

9. Electrify 3:27 GRMMM

7 O’clock hour

Do what you wanna do – Nile Rogers

Whitney Huston -I wanna dance with somebody 

The Pierce Brothers – It’s My Fault

10. Hanging On 5:19 Active Child You Are All I See choral

8 O’clock hour

11. Held 2:58 Lowtide SWEET 16

12. I Am Not Ashamed 4:16 Ben Salter The Cat Rock

13. I Love You4:16 Lido SWEET 16

14. Jubel 3:22 Klingange

15. Khlever 4:56 Lower Spectrum

16. Last Night I Heard Everything in Slow Motion 3:43 Oliver Tank

17. Money Power Glory 4:31 Ultraviolence Lana Del Rey

18. Repeat Pleasure 3:36 How To Dress Well “What Is This Heart?” Indie Rock


19. Walking With The Animals 4:02 Maxi

20. Young Chasers 2:09 Circa Waves


More by Get Cereal


Get Cereal Mondays Season 3!

This week on Get Cereal Mondays Kelly and Cai discussed giant avocados, Astro boy and whether Paris is real. See the full […]

GCS Website banner 1 cropped (1)

When Did You Ruin The Moment?, The Pizza Necklace & How To Adult: Hosting a Dinner Party – Get Cereal Saturdays 14 July

On the final Get Cereal Saturdays show, Sam & Jules argue over the iconic TV hit ‘Gossip Girl’, call a psychic hotline […]

GCS Website banner 3 cropped

Can We Do Radio Without Hearing Each Other? – Get Cereal Saturdays 7 July

Sam & Jules asked the hard hitting questions on Get Cereal this week. How far would you go for freebies? Would you […]