Playlist for 12th January 2011

1. Don’t Fuck With Me- Missy Elliott and Timberland
2. Black Friday- Lil Kim
3. Woman Run Things- KillaQueenz ft Vida Sunshyne
4.Kick In The Back Door- KillaQueenz
5.Bitches- KillaQueenz
6. Give It 2 You- Da Brat
7. Hello Hollywood- Brittany Street
8. Bills Bills- Destiny’s Child
9. Gucci Rag- Kid Sister ft Gucci Maine
10. Whip My Hair- Willow Smith
11. Rocking The Ring- Lady Leshurr
12. This Is The Way We Do It- Tiffany
13. See What I See- MC Lotus ft 1/6
14. Bug A Boo- Destiny’s Child
15. Outro/King Heroin- Chuck D and Autum Asante
16. These Worries- Kid Cudi ft Mary J Blige
17. Say My Name- Destiny’s Child


More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]