Playlist for 13th April 2011

1. 1,2 Step – Ciara ft Missy Elliott
2. Cheating -Lil’ Kim ft Rihanna
3. True Colors – Fredro Starr ft Jill Scott
4. Judgement Day- Ms Dynamite (live MTV)
5. I Like You- Mz Bratt
6. I’m Not Having It – MC Lyte and Positive K
7. Hum Drum- Terror Squad
8. 17 Pulse- Kellee Maize
9. Sex Appeal- Lady Leshuur
10. Fu-ge-la- The Fugees
11. Jokin’ Me-Audra The Rapper
12. Waiting On Petey Pablo- Angie Martinez
13 Bottoms Up- Trey Songz ft Nicki Minaj
14. Bamboo Banga- M.I.A
15.Love Thyself- Macromantics
16. Bulletproof- Major Lazer and La Roux


More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]