Playlist for 6th April 2011

1. Rising – Muma Doesa
2. Peace to My Ancestors – Muma Doesa ft Mc Que
3. Re Wiring – Muma Doesa
4. Deep Heat- Muma Doesa
5. Reality- Blunt Paper Massive
6. Smooth The Creases- Blunt Paper Massive
7. Come Fly With Me- Foxy Brown ft Sizzla
8. What’s My Name Yo- MC Lyte
9. Listen- Rita J
10. Chicken Soup- Talib Kweli ft Iron Solomon and Jean Grae
11. Quiet -Lil Kim ft The Game
12. Spell Check- Lil Kim
13 Heartbroken Robinhood- Tennille
14. Invincible- Tinie Tempah ft. Kelly Rowland


More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]