get cereal logo syn media fm radio melbourne

SYN 90.7

Playlist for Friday 08/05


1.       LA Preist – Party Zute/Learning To Love (INT Sweet 16)

2.     Heads Of Charm- Check Check Check

3.       Chicos – Hooked On You (Lefti remix) (INT Sweet 16)

4.       Hiatus Kaiyote- Swamp Thing (Choose Your Weapon- AUS Feature album)

5.     PINS- Young Girls

6.     Kilter & GRMM – Look At Me (ft. Yung Fusion) (AUS Sweet 16)

7.     James Stevenson- Suzi’s Problem

8.       cln – Hold Me  (AUS Sweet 16- last week)

9.     Palma Violets- Coming Over To My Place

10. Muse – Dead Inside

11. Basement Jaxx – Good Luck

12.  Oisima – Take Your Time (AUS Sweet 16)

13.  Landshapes- Lone Wolf (Heyoon- INT Feature album)

14. Lorde – Glory and Gore

15.  Lunatics On Pogosticks- 15 Months

16.  The Meeting Tree- Travelling Bear Blues

17.  Genghar – Heroine (INT Sweet 16)

18. Mary Lambert – Rib Cage

19.  Timberwolf- Whiskey Jar

20. The Common Linnets – Calm After The Storm

21.  Morgan Bain – Why Don’t You Stay  (AUS Sweet 16- last week)

22. Heads – A Mural is Worth a Thousand Words


More by Get Cereal


Get Cereal Mondays Season 3!

This week on Get Cereal Mondays Kelly and Cai discussed giant avocados, Astro boy and whether Paris is real. See the full […]

GCS Website banner 1 cropped (1)

When Did You Ruin The Moment?, The Pizza Necklace & How To Adult: Hosting a Dinner Party – Get Cereal Saturdays 14 July

On the final Get Cereal Saturdays show, Sam & Jules argue over the iconic TV hit ‘Gossip Girl’, call a psychic hotline […]

GCS Website banner 3 cropped

Can We Do Radio Without Hearing Each Other? – Get Cereal Saturdays 7 July

Sam & Jules asked the hard hitting questions on Get Cereal this week. How far would you go for freebies? Would you […]