get cereal logo syn media fm radio melbourne

SYN 90.7

Playlist for Thursday 23/4

  1. Empty Pools – Exploded View
  2. Eliza Hull – Walk Away (Aus Sweet 16)
  3. Danny McDonald- The Melbourne Divide
  4. Leftfield – Universal Everything (Int Sweet 16- Last week)
  5. The Goldhearts – On The Run (Aus Sweet 16)
  6. Death Cab For Cutie- Little Wanderer
  7. Mojo Juju- Sugarcoated (Seeing Red// Feeling Blue- Aus Feature Album)
  8. Desaparecidos – City On The Hill (Int Sweet 16)
  9. Miami Horror -Wild Motion (Set It Free)
  10. The Vaccines – Dream Lover (Int Sweet 16- Last week)
  11. The Jungle Giants- Every Kind Of Way
  12. Ella Fence – Unknown Water (Aus Sweet 16- Last week)
  13. Passion Pit- Five Foot Ten
  14. The Offspring – Spare Me The Details
  15. Mike Metro – In The Dark (ft. Stahsi & Simon Milan) (Aus Sweet 16)
  16. Bully – Trying (Int Sweet 16)
  17. Cindy-Lou – Mind of Mine
  18.  A Billion Lions- Torquay
  19. Empress Of – Water Water (Int Sweet 16)
  20. Lady Gaga – Born This Way
  21. Mavis Staples – Your Good Fortune (Int Sweet 16)
  22. Alabama Shakes- This Feeling (Sound and Colour- Int Feature Album)

More by Get Cereal

get cereal

Get Cereal Season 4 episode 2 (15/10/2018)

Get Cereal. Monday Crew: Jacinta, Kate, Eldrain and Jitan. This Morning the Monday Crew talked about and maybe even opened up about on […]

AAAA pic

Get Cereal Welcomes Friday’s New Trio: Jack, Jenna and Nathan – Season 4 Episode 1

Season four brings with it new faces – or should we say voices? – and this Friday it was our pleasure to […]


Get Cereal Thursdays S4. Ep.1

Thanks so much for tuning in to Get Cereal Thursdays with Victoria, Drew and “Ferguston” this morning. We’ll be back next week with more […]