SYN 90.7

Playlist Friday 18th March

  1. Tonight Alive- Waves (Limitless – AUS FEATURE ALBUM)

  2. The Ruiins- Eventually

  3. Frightened Rabbit- Get Out (INT SWEET 16)

  4. Until Home – Every Summer

  5. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard- Gamma Knife (AUS SWEET 16) 4:19

  6. Matt Corby – Belly Side Up 4:05

  7. Lulu Raes- Infinite Paradise (AUS SWEET 16)

  8. New Order – Singularity 4:03

  9. Day Wave- Dead Beat Girl (INT SWEET 16)

  10. Tom Lee-Richards  -As Far As India

  11. Sun Club – Cheeba Swiftkick

  12. Tokyo Police Club- Not My Girl (INT SWEET 16)

  13. Safia- Make Them Wheels Roll 4:06

  14. St. Paul & The Broken Bones – Call Me

  15. Yall – Hundred Miles ft. Gabriela Richardson

  16. Modern Baseball- Apple Cider, I Don’t Mind 1:57

  17. Hein Cooper – Rusty

  18. Lapsley- Seven Months (Long Way Home – INT FEATURE ALBUM)

  19. Deeds – Dream Song 4:09

Kilter- Fool For You ft Micah Jey (AUS SWEET 16)


More by Get Cereal


Rove McManus on Get Cereal

Sam Menhennet chats with Rove McManus on Get Cereal about his new upcoming show on ABC2 called Whovians, a Brand New Doctor […]


Orygen Youth Takeover Day

Young people, Mitch and Max, are part of a group that took over Orygen (the National Centre for Excellence in Youth Mental […]