SYN 90.7

Playlist Get Cereal Thursday 19th March


1.Mark Johns – 5 South (ft. Brasstracks) (sweet 16)

2.Monarchy – Disintegration

3.Fyfe – St Tropez (International Feature)

4.San Cisco – Too Much Time Together

5.Julio Bashmore – Kong (ft. Bixby)

6.Abelard – Meta Valley (sweet 16)

7.Jeff Rosenstock – Beers Again, Alone

8.Jayteehazard – Red Shift (sweet 16)

9.Wolf Alice – Giant Peach

10.The Bon Scotts – Summer Tapes

11.Villagers – Hot Scary Summer (sweet 16)

12.Ravin – Pure Mind (ft. Tkay Maidza)

13.Elliot Moss – Big Bad Wolf

14.Nantes –  7 (Australian Feature)

15.Fences – Sunburn

16.Felicity Groom – Oh Jesus (sweet 16)

17.Lapalux – Don’t Mean A Thing

18.Oh Mercy – Sandy

19.Keys N Krates – Understand Why (sweet 16)


Kenny Loggins – Highway to the Danger Zone

Kathryn Rollins – Wild Violets


20. The Walking Who – Electricute The Manequin


More by Get Cereal


Rove McManus on Get Cereal

Sam Menhennet chats with Rove McManus on Get Cereal about his new upcoming show on ABC2 called Whovians, a Brand New Doctor […]


Orygen Youth Takeover Day

Young people, Mitch and Max, are part of a group that took over Orygen (the National Centre for Excellence in Youth Mental […]