Playlist: Monday 19th August

6AMWe All Want ToNo SignsVillagersGrateful SongReturn To YouthPantomimePretty CityPart of Your CrowdBird To PreyThe Devil Deep InsideAinslie Wills Fighting KindGung HoTwin RaysVance JoyRiptideDappled CitiesBorn At The Right TimeYouth LagoonRaspberry Cane 7AMWildcat General StrikeThe World Is An OK PlaceSugar GlyderBaxolectroRobots Don’t SleepDon’t Wake MeLowOn My OwnBritish IndiaPlastic SouvenirsSleep ParadeDancing With The EnemyAtlas GeniusElectric 8AMAlison ValentineWarm Winter’s DayToro Y MoiHow’s It WrongWinter PeopleTwo’s CompanyWildcat General Strike  – Throw Me A BoneTully on TullyEyes of GlassTexas TeaThe Alphabet SongStrange TalkFalling In Love


August 19th 2013
Read more by admin

More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]