SYN 90.7

Playlist: Wednesday 23rd April


Dick Diver- Lime Green Shirt
Drunk Mums- Rubbing Your Gums
MS MR- Fantasy (Kele Remix)
Art Of Sleeping- Above the water
Ainsli Wills- Stop Pulling The String
Clutch- Crucial Velocit
Dick Diver- Bondi 98
The Bennies- My Bike
The Love Junkies- Chemical Motivation
The Cactus Channel- Derty D’s Thang

Charlei Boyer and the Voyeurs- Things We Be
Ngairre- Around
The Good Morrows- I Wanna Know
Mount Kimbie- Made To Stray
Myron & E- Broadway
Buchanan- Human Spring
Cloud Control- Dojo Rising
Dick Diver- Calendar Days
Lurch & Chief- We Are The Same

Udays Tiger- Summertime Hit
James Vincent McMorrow- Post Tropical
Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings- Retreat!
Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings- Stranger To My Happiness
Pokey LaFarge- The Devil Ain’t Lazy
Hunters- Narcissit
Aloe Blacc- The Man (Radio Edit)
Snakadaktal- Hung On Tight


More by Get Cereal

Get Cereal Monday taste tests food to save you $$$

When it comes to the grocery shop, does quality always trump price? For this week’s King of Stinge, Tal, Caleb & Stefan put their […]

0 Get Cereal Podcast General

GC Thursday – Playlist 10.8.17

Here are the tunes that Thursday’s Get Cereal crew spun you. Ceres – Happy In Your Head Leon Bridges – Smooth Sailin’ […]