get cereal logo syn media fm radio melbourne

SYN 90.7

SONG LIST – Thursday March 10th



  1. Kids At Midnight – Electrified  4:01

  2. Parquet Courts- Berlin Got Blurry (INT SWEET 16)

  3. Nico Ghost- Night Terrors (AUS SWEET 16)

  4. Phebe Starr – Feel My Love

  5. Safia- Make Them Wheels Roll (AUS SWEET 16) 4:06

  6. Polica- Melting Block (United Crushers – INT FEATURE ALBUM)

  7. Lucianblomkamp- The Overman  4:09

  8. Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – The Evening

  9. Sun Club- Tropicoller Lease (INT SWEET 16)

  10.  DMA’s – Step Up The Morphine

  11. PVRIS- You and I (INT SWEET 16)

  12. Cub Sport – Sun

  13. Hein Cooper- All My Desires (The Art Of Escape – AUS FEATURE ALBUM)

  14. Fluir ft. Jesse Marantz -I Gotta Have You

  15. Sans Parents – Can’t Stop Moving

  16. Hugh Fuchsen and Sauce Sauce Sauce- City On The Moon

  17. Energy – Fortunes

  18. Night Moves – Carl Sagan

  19. Riley Pearce – Outside The Lines

  20. The Ruiins- Eventually (AUS SWEET 16)

  21. Careless Whisper – George Michael

  22. All For You – Janet Jackson

  23. I’m Every Woman – Chaka Khan

  24. Jenny from the Block – Jennifer Lopez

  25. Holiday – Madonna

March 10th 2016
Read more by tianaak

More by Get Cereal


Get Cereal Mondays Season 3!

This week on Get Cereal Mondays Kelly and Cai discussed giant avocados, Astro boy and whether Paris is real. See the full […]

GCS Website banner 1 cropped (1)

When Did You Ruin The Moment?, The Pizza Necklace & How To Adult: Hosting a Dinner Party – Get Cereal Saturdays 14 July

On the final Get Cereal Saturdays show, Sam & Jules argue over the iconic TV hit ‘Gossip Girl’, call a psychic hotline […]

GCS Website banner 3 cropped

Can We Do Radio Without Hearing Each Other? – Get Cereal Saturdays 7 July

Sam & Jules asked the hard hitting questions on Get Cereal this week. How far would you go for freebies? Would you […]