Sunday Sweets Playlist 02-06-2013

Holy Ghost – Dumb Disco IdeaMyron & E – If I Gave You My LoveJagwar Ma – Man I NeedFink – Warm Shadow (Sideshow Dub Shadow Version)Glass Candy – Warm In The WinterGo Violets – JosieTV Girl – She Smokes In BedFree Time – Here And ThereFree Time – Unified EuropeBloods – Back To YouCrocodiles – CockroachFlight Facilities – I Didn’t BelieveOscar Key Sung – It’s ComingJon Hopkins – Form By FirelightJon Hopkins – Breathe This AirAxolotl – AvalancheBibio – Business ParkDaughn Gibson – You Don’t FadeUdays Tiger – (I need a) Summertime HitJackson Scott – SandyJen Cloher – Toothless TigerThundercat – Oh Sheit Its X         

June 3rd 2013
Read more by Vivan

More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]