Sunday Sweets Playlist 08-09-2013

Money For Rope – Nova PilotaBushwalking – No MenCaptain Murphy – Between Villains Ft. Viktor Vaughn, Earl Sweatshirt & ThundercatElizabeth Rose – The Good LifeLe1f – Damn SonJackson & His Computer Band – Dead Living ThingsThe Royal Jellies – Shoot You DownThe Cactus Channel – X-Ray Bear (from Wooden Boy, Australian Feature Album)The Cactus Channel – Jorge Buccio (from Wooden Boy, Australian Feature Album)Spelunks – Endless FoodcourtSummer Flake – Naked or NudeTy Segall – The Man ManThe Seabellies – It’s AlrightNeko Case – City Swan (from The Worse Things Get, The Harder I Fight…International Feature Album)Neko Case – Ragtime (from The Worse Things Get, The Harder I Fight…International Feature Album)Still Water Giants – InsaneWillis Earl Beal – Too Dry To CryElkkle – Doe Dear Opis / See See Double YouVolcano Choir – ComradeBorn Gold – Abdomen

September 10th 2013
Read more by Vivan

More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]