Sunday Sweets Playlist 09-06-2013

Daft Punk – Doin’ It Right Ft. Panda BearSid Pattni – Mr Alpha Ft. Whiskey WinterDavid Byrne & St Vincent – CissusKirin J Callinan – Love DelayThe Demon Parade – Open Up Your MindLake – No Wonder, ITom Lark – She GoneJen Cloher – David Bowie EyesJen Cloher – Name In Lights Houses – The Beauty SurroundsWhitley – My Heart Is Not A MachineINTERVIEW: WhitleyLaurence – AndromedaEmika – She BeatsThundercat – Without YouThundercat – Special StageFat Freddys Drop – Clean The HouseOrquesta – Un Minuto Ft. Lido PimientaPhebe Starr – Young HeartsJosef Salvat – HustlerGold Panda – BrazilSPLASHH – Feels Like YouUdays Tiger – (I Need A) Summertime Hit          

June 12th 2013
Read more by Vivan

More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]