Monique

Playlist Tuesday 27/11/2012

Hosts: Monique and Evan   POP ETC – Speak Up YOUNG DREAMS – Feels like we only go Bachwards (Tame Impala cover) […]

Playlist Thursday 05/07/2012

 Hosts: Melissa and Monique   RUINED FORTUNE – Bulls Eye KITCHEN KNIFE WIFE – Sinking Stone   BONNIEWELLS – Crack Man THE […]

Playlist Thursday 21/06/2012

Hosts: Melissa and Monique   WHITAKER – I will break your heart NIKKO – Smoke Alarms   WOOSHIE – Codependence THE DIVINE […]

Playlist Thursday 14/06/2012

Hosts: Melissa and Monique   MONEY FOR ROPE – Misery Lane GRAVEYARD TRAIN – I’m Gone   NIKKO – Never Danced APPLEONIA- […]

Playlist Friday 9th April 2012

 Host: Monique   ART OF SLEEPING – Empty Hands   CHET FAKER – Solo Sunrise IOWA – Panic Attack   SHERIFF: In-Studio […]

Playlist Friday 30 March 2012

Hosts: Adrian & Monique   Interview/Co-Host: Dane Robertson from BLACK FOX   THE CACTUS CHANNEL – Budokan BLACK FOX – Day in […]

Playlist Friday 2nd March 2012

Hosts: Adrian & Monique     JULIA STONE – Let’s forget all the things that we say   JEREMY NEALE – Winter […]

Playlist Friday 24th February 2012

 Hosts: Adrian and Monique THE ENCLOSURES – New Kid in Town THE MAPLE TRAIL – The Dinosaur Hunters   DIRTY THREE – […]

Playlist Thursday 23rd February 2012

 Hosts: Monique and Kate   LANIE LANE – Bang Bang THE TUMBLERS – The Fire   DIRTY THREE – Rain Song   […]

Playlist Friday 17th February 2012

 Hosts: Adrian & Monique   PUTA MADRE BROTHERS – Todo El Asunto   I, A MAN – Chores BRAT FARRAR – Work […]