new and approved tuesday


Tuesday 16/12/14 Interview- The Colour Code- ‘Alibi’ Single Release and Yah Yahs Show

On Gloria and Abbey’s final Tuesday night of New and Approved they were lucky to hang out with Michael from The Colour […]


Tuesday 11/11/14- Interview Luke Million

On Tuesday November 11th Abbey and Gloria were joined on the line by Radelaide beat maker Luke Million. They chatted about his […]


Tuesday 28/10/14 Playlist

If you like what you heard Gloria and Abbey play on the show you can check it all out again!


Tuesday 21/10/14 Interview- LUCIANBLOMKAMP- Yes Please 3rd Birthday @ Shebeen

Abbey and Gloria hung out with Melbourne producer LUCIANBLOMKAMP ahead of him taking the stage at Shebeen on October 23rd to help […]


Tuesday 07/10/14 Interview- Sampology- Shine A Light Single Release & AV Tour

On Tuesday Gloria was lucky enough to be joined on the line by DJAV mastermind Sampology AKA Sam Poggiolo. We chatted about […]


Tuesday 30/09/14 Interview- Woody Pitney- Evelyn Hotel Show

On Tuesday night Gloria and Luke closed out season 3 with a chat with Melbourne singer/songwriter Woody Pitney. We chatted about his […]


Tuesday 16/09/14 Interview- I Am Mine- ‘Sold Out’ Single Launch

On Tuesday night’s show Gloria was joined in studio by Matt, Sean and Marco from Melbourne band I Am Mine. The trio […]


Tuesday 09/09/14 Interview- Lili Kendall- Run Single Release

Tuesday night’s hosts Gloria and Luke were lucky enough to be joined on the line by singer-songwriter Lili Kendall. The Brisbanite just […]


Tuesday 26/08/14 Interview- Colour For The Grey- Rain Like Rivers EP Release

On Tuesday night Gloria and Luke were joined by Robby Edge from Melbourne band Colour For The Grey. The four-piece just released […]


Tuesday 15/07/14 Interview- The Money Go Round- Velvet Sky Single Launch

Tuesday night hosts Gloria and Luke had a chat to Rohan Wilcox, one half of Sydney duo The Money Go Round who […]