The Naughty Rude Show: E04S02

Playlist:1. Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye2. Be My Baby – The Ronettes3. Just Ain’t Gonna Work Out – Mayer Hawthorn4. Everything Is Embarrassing – Sky Ferreira5. Losing You – Solange6. Something About Us – Daft Punk7. Nightcall (ft. Lovefoxxx) – Kavinsky8. World’s End Press – Deadbeat Sweetheart9. Abducted – Cults10. Don’t Save Me – HAIM11. Wildest Moments – Jessie Ware


More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]