The Pioneer’s Progress, Song Listing 22nd March

The Pioneer’s Progress
Song Listing,Thursday Morning 22nd March
– Chris Webby – Bowser
– Stalley – Everything New
– Timbaland ft. Dev – Break Ya Back
Top 10 tracks of this week
10. OnCue – New Religion
9. Nas – The Don
8. 2 Chainz ft. The Weeknd – Like Me
7. Rittz – Bloody Murdah
6. The Kickdrums ft. Casey Vegies – Thieves Choir
5. !Mayday! ft. Tech N9Ne – Badlands
4. David Banner ft. Big K.R.I.T – Believe
3. Big K.R.I.T – I Got This Here
2. Reef the Lost Cauze – The Prey
1. B.o.B – Where Are You? (B.o.B VS Bobby Ray)
Bantering on
– Alexander Boulevarde – Fuck
– Mac Miller ft. Posdnous & Raekwon – Of The Soul (Remix)
– Voli ft. Justinn Baron – Gone For Good
– Killer Mike ft. Scar – Untitled
– WZRD – Love Hard
See you next week fam!


More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]