The Pioneer’s Progress Song Listing August 31st & September 7th

 The Pioneer’s Progress
 Song Listing August 31st
 Da-Vise Interview
 – From the City to the Suburbs
 – D&D Pt.1
 – Insult with a Deadly Weapon ft. Fluent Form & Kid Selzy
 – Trench Warfare
 All from his ‘Under Dark Sky’z’ EP
 Remember to download it for free from
 Support Australian Hip-Hop!
 Other tracks that week
 – Mr.J.Medeiros – Broken Windows
 – Jay Daniels – I Was Wrong
 – Slaine & Statik Selektah – The American Way
 Song Listing October 7th
 – Eric G: Emilio Rojas, Thee Tom Hardy, King Mez, Donny Goines & STS – Posse Cut
 What’s New?
 – Game ft. Kendrick Lamar – The City
 – Styles P ft. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes – Harsh
 – Pusha-T ft. Kanye West & Jeezy – Amen
 – Red Cafe ft. Ryan Leslie & Rick Ross – Fly Together
 – Mac Miller – Frick Park Market
 – Lil Wayne ft. Bruno Mars – Mirror
 – Emilio Rojas ft. Gilbere Forte – 100 Million Dreams
 – Theo Martins – For Helena
 – OCD: Moosh & Twist – Take Me Back
 – Phonte ft. Elzhi – Not Here Anymore
 Congratulations to Natalie Shand for winning the Herd Tickets again!
 Your loyal host, Aussie Accents
 Remember to stay tuned next week, ALL, ALL Aussie hip-hop!

September 8th 2011
Read more by ThadeBlack

More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]