The Pioneer’s Progress Song Listing September 14th

 The Pioneer’s Progress
 Song Listing September 14th
 – Bliss N Eso Nowhere but Up
 Australia, REPRESENT!
 – Dialectrix – Whut!
 – Da-Vise ft. Fluent Form & Kid Selzy – Insult with a Deadly Weapon
 – Prime – Tunguska
 – Mantra ft. Parvyn Kaur Singh – Got Me Wrong
 – Dimes – Save Myself
 – Jay Daniels & Gotye ft. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used to Know
 – 360 – Killer
 – Phrase ft. Alex Burnett of Sparkadia – Faithful
 – Binge Thinkers – Cannon Fodder
 – Pagen Elypsis – One Way Ticket (Sorry for cutting it off, was behind)
 – Mind Over Matter ft. Pigeon John – I Been Told
 Hope you enjoyed all the Australian Hip-Hop this week peepz!
 See you all next week, your host
 Aussie Accents!

September 14th 2011
Read more by ThadeBlack

More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]