The Pioneer’s Progress Song Listing, September 21st

 The Pioneer’s Progress
 Song Listing September 21st
 – Pagen Elypsis – One Way Ticket
 The New ‘Ish’
 – Gilbere Forte ft. The Kickdrums – Hello
 – Will Brennan – Smells Like June 11
 – J.Cole ft. Jay-Z – Mr. Nice Watch
 (Mantra Interview)
 Some More(Ish)
 – Logic – Just Another Day
 – YONAS – Pumped Up Kicks (Remix)
 – XV – The Kick
 – Emilio Rojas ft. Nikkiya – On My Own
 – Braille – Feel It
 Dedication to those lost in 9/11
 – Marion Write – The Sunlight
 – Muggsy Malone – And I’m Out
 Hope you enjoyed the interview with Mantra, see you all next wek fam!
 Your host, Aussie Accents

September 21st 2011
Read more by ThadeBlack

More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]