Voices In My Head 26/10/11 playlist

Wednesday 3.30-4.30pm
I Feel The Earth Move – Carole King
Logic – Operator Please
Steel And Glass – John Lennon
An Interlude – The Church
Superheavy – Superheavy
Her Majesty – The Beatles

October 26th 2011
Read more by dean197

More by


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]


Backstage With Andrew Watt

For the first of our Backstage With Series Rosa and Rochelle interviewed Andrew Watt, entertainment lawyer, journalist, Music Industry Educator and manager […]