WC 16/4/2012

Playlist for the week beginning April 16th, 2012
Clip of the Week 
Friendly Fires – Hurting
Alex Hallahan – Midnight Radio
Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone
Bob Evans – Hand Me Downs
Franz Ferdinand – No You Girls
Francolin – Suddenly Painlessly
The Howling Bells – Into the Sky
Lupe Fiasco – Superstar
The Jezabels – Endless Summer
FiFi Mondello – It’s True
Arcade Fire – Ready to Start
Catcall – Satellites
Deja – Atrophy
Lamb Of God – Ghost Walking
Gotye – Eyes Wide Open
///Friendly Fires
Chet Faker – Terms and Conditions
The Drums – Forever and Ever Amen
Sounds of Sirus – Day by Name
M83 – Kim and Jesse
///Friendly Fires – Hurting
Faker – Sleepwalking
Gossling – Wild Love
Radiohead – House of Cards
Gyroscope – 1981
The Ting Tings – We Walk
Yeasayer – Madder Red
Ok GO! Hear it Goes Again
The Blackout – Children of the Night
///Friendly Fires – Hurting
Serj Takiian – Empty Walls
The Jezabels – Endless Summer
Sleigh Bells – Comeback Kid
Kate Martin – Apples
Goldfrapp – Alive
Old Man River – You’re On My Mind
Split Seconds – What a Week
Sally Seltmann – Dream About Changing
Waverley – Where Were You
///Friendly Fires – Hurting
The Twitch – Green Light
True Live – TV
HMAS Vendetta – My Country
Chet Faker – Terms and Conditions
Franz Ferdinand – Ulysses
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds – Dig, Lazarus, Dig
The XX – Islands
Canyons – See Blind Through


April 22nd 2012
Read more by admin

More by


The Artists You Just Can’t Miss At Bigsound

Next week hundred of will head to Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley to hear from music industry elite and check out some of the […]


Review: Kllo @ Howler (19/08/16)

Words by Jack Vance I’ve rarely had the occasion to state I’ve danced myself into a chest infection, but there you go, […]


Hear Me Roar – Show 19 Playlist

**PATTI SMITH SPECIAL** This week on Hear Me Roar we featured the legendary Patti Smith, following the announcement that she’ll be playing […]